Re-learning Intermediate Korean 1

IMG_0325 2

How to study >.< Take note though, that I actually studied while they were playing, lol.

I’ve been studying my Level 3 Korean again using my previous book, 재미있는 한국어 3. And since I’m reusing it from start, not missing any page, I might make a review of the book soon, since I haven’t seen any reviews about it within the hemispheres of WordPress. I was actually thinking if I should repeat my Level 3 using the Ganada 3 that I bought last Gmarket haul, but I remembered, too, that I never finished this book when I was studying in class before. I think I missed about four chapters within the end of the term, but it’s not fair for me to just study those parts since it’s pretty sure that I have forgotten a lot of the things from the earlier chapters during the times that I was idle. Well it’s very hard to retain the words. The grammar is just easy, except for the -아/어 놓다/두다 which is very funny whenever I try to think about its usage, but the other grammar patterns I encountered were not so much difficult.

I’m trying to study at least three to four times per week including weekdays, but due to an upcoming things at work, there’s a huge possibility that I might neglect my Korean again since I will render three more hours at the office every day this week. I hope I can keep up with everything and… >.< I don’t know.

Leave a Reply

